THORNOneTest

With DORNER OneTest we have created a web-based app that allows patients to book analyses directly with you. You send the validated findings to the patient's smartphone in compliance with DSGVO - electronically and automatically.

The patient as client

DORNER OneTest offers you the possibility to offer your services directly to patients

The patient data is quickly and easily recorded and transmitted encrypted to the LIS via the DORNER OneSecure module

Once the analysis is completed, your LIS transmits the findings data back to DORNER OneSecure. The data is encrypted and stored for download on the findings server DORNER OneResult. The patient is informed about the provision of the findings.

DORNER OneTest - The modules at a glance

The DORNER One Web-App

The web app developed by us within the framework of DORNER OneTest is called from your website or via link from your social media channels. As a web app, it works without problems with all common browsers and on all operating systems (Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux and more).

The connection to your LIS is done by configuration or installation of DORNER OneSecure in your company.

The One Web-App can be designed and customized according to your CI.

DORNER OneSecure

Once the patient has booked an analysis and entered his or her data, OneTest encrypts the patient's data, SecureOne reads it and sends it to your LIS. A token is also generated that allows the patient to track their order and identify themselves later to download the results.

In the lab, SecureOne decrypts the data for further processing in your LIS.

DORNER OneResult

On the findings server DORNER OneResult the patient can, similar to the Track & Trace of modern parcel service providers, get an overview of the current status of the analysis. This avoids time-consuming telephone calls according to the current status. The patient has received access to OneResult by email after the completion of his order.

After the data of the validated findings have been transferred by the DORNER OneSecure to the findings server OneResult, the patient receives a notification and a PIN, which is transmitted via a second communication channel, e.g. SMS. Now the patient can download his findings.

As soon as the findings have been downloaded, the patient can delete his findings from OneResult. If he does not do this, the findings are automatically deleted after 30 days. The order is now complete.


Further possibilities of the DORNER OneTest

Payment

Payment function via PayPal, instant bank transfer,
Payment with credit card or other providers possible.

Shipping

Of course, the dispatch of removal packages can be integrated into DORNER OneTest. This means that your customers do not even have to go to your front door to give you the sample of their choice. analysis at your disposal.

Calendar function

To make the utilization of your laboratory as efficient as possible, DORNER OneTest allows the integration of a calendar function. Here you can store time slots in which patients can come to the laboratory for acceptance.

DORNEROneTest

Mit DORNER OneTest haben wir eine Web-basierte App geschaffen, die es Patienten erlaubt, Analysen direkt bei Ihnen zu buchen. Den validierten Befund schicken Sie DSGVO-konform auf das Smartphone des Patienten - elektronisch und automatisch.

Der Patient als Auftraggeber

DORNER OneTest bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Patienten Ihre Leistungen direkt anzubieten

Die Patientendaten werden schnell und unkompliziert erfasst und über das Modul DORNER OneSecure verschlüsselt an das LIS übermittelt

Ist die Analyse fertiggestellt, übermittelt Ihr LIS die Befunddaten an das DORNER OneSecure zurück. Die Daten werden verschlüsselt und zum Download auf dem Befundserver DORNER OneResult abgelegt. Der Patient wird über die Bereitstellung des Befundes informiert.

DORNER OneTest - Die Module im Überblick

Die DORNER One Web-App

Die von uns entwickelte Web-App im Rahmen von DORNER OneTest wird von Ihrer Webseite oder per Link von Ihren Social-Media Kanälen aufgerufen. Als Web-App funktioniert sie problemlos mit allen gängigen Browsern und auf allen Betriebssystemen (Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux und mehr).

Die Verbindung zu Ihrem LIS erfolgt durch Konfiguration oder Installation von DORNER OneSecure in Ihrem Hause.

Die One Web-App kann Ihrer CI entsprechend gestaltet und customized werden.

DORNER OneSecure

Wenn der Patient eine Analyse gebucht und seine Daten eingegeben hat, werden die Daten des Patienten von OneTest verschlüsselt, vom SecureOne ausgelesen und an Ihr LIS übermittelt. Zudem wird ein Token generiert, mit dessen Hilfe der Patient seinen Auftrag verfolgen und sich später zum Befunddownload identifizieren kann.

Im Labor entschlüsselt der SecureOne die Daten zur weiteren Verarbeitung in Ihrem LIS.

DORNER OneResult

Auf dem Befundserver DORNER OneResult kann sich der Patient, ähnlich wie beim Track & Trace moderner Paketdienstleister, einen Überblick über den aktuellen Stand der Analyse verschaffen. Dadurch werden zeitintensive Telefonanrufe nach dem Stand der Dinge vermieden. Den Zugang zu OneResult hat der Patient nach dem Abschluss seines Auftrages per eMail erhalten.

Nachdem die Daten des validierten Befundes durch den DORNER OneSecure auf den Befundserver OneResult übertragen wurden, erhält der Patient eine Benachrichtigung und einen PIN, der über einen zweiten Kommuniktationsweg, z.B. SMS, übertragen wird. Jetzt kann der Patient seinen Befund herunterladen.

Sobald der Befund heruntergeladen wurde, kann der Patient seinen Befund vom OneResult löschen. Sollte er dies nicht tun, wird der Befund automatisch nach 30 Tagen gelöscht. Der Auftrag ist nun abgeschlossen.


Weitere Möglichkeiten des DORNER OneTest

Bezahlung

Bezahlfunktion über PayPal, Sofort-Überweisung,
Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte oder andere Anbieter möglich.

Versand

Selbstverständlich kann in DORNER OneTest der Versand für Entnahmepakete integriert werden. So müssen Ihre Kunden nicht einmal vor die Haustür, um Ihnen die Probe Ihrer gewünschten. Analyse zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Kalenderfunktion

Um die Auslastung Ihres Labors so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten, erlaubt DORNER OneTest die Integration einer Kalenderfunktion. Hier können Sie Time-Slots hinterlegen, in denen die Patienten zur Abnahme ins Labor kommen können.